New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Morrigan priestess seeks male partner

I am a 42 year old single mother of 3 that lives in va in the mountains. I love nature and animals and am not looking for anyone but that special someone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sam
What breed is your dog?Standard poodle
How old is your dog?8 weeks
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
I play onPlayStation

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe last kingdom, good witch, game of thrones, dexter, friends, sopranos, Gilmore girls, grays anatomy, the tudors, Sherlock
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies300, Bourne series, all James Bond movies, oceans thirteen and below, Arthur, when a man loves a woman, pretty woman, mists of Avalon, fast and the furious, gone in 60 seconds, and many more I’m a movie buff
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsThat’s a tough one. I’ll have to think. I love music. Hard to narrow it down. I love Rihanna and Taylor swift.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksJames Rollins books
Idea of funNature and family
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be enlightened and loved and happy and to love and enlighten and make others happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, understanding, kindness, humbleness, loving, authentic, passionate, nature loving, outdoorsy, funny, happy and positive, open minded, caring and masculine
On the first dateGo to dinner and talk

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Equestrian, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Racquetball, Sailing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamThe boys
Favorite college teamVirginia Tech