New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Me

Male (35) looking for Female Opelika, Alabama, United States

I'm a wise cracking freak who is tried of being looked over

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Drums
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Gypsy Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Wikket
What breed is your dog?Lasa Apso
How old is your dog?6
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySmall green turtle
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFloor finishing tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSniper , Heart Break Ridge. Zero Dark Thirty.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsFive Finger Death Punch Avenged Sevenfold Coheed and Cambria Breaking Benjamin Sevendust
Reading selectionClassic, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, Family, Cooking