New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dance naked with the Devil in the pale moonlight.

Lover of Nature, the Arts, the Sciences, Life long student of the Occult and Magick. Have been initiated in many esoteric orders such as the Freemasons, Rosicrucians, Martinist, Builders of the Adytum, OTO. I consider myself a Thelemite and a Strega in the tradition of La Vecchia Religione

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockPop Punk

Dog(s)

Dog breedJack Russell
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesSaltwater fishing, Freshwater fishing, Stillwater fishing, Shore fishing, Boat fishing, Night fishing, Pole fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Fly fishing, Live bait fishing, Lure fishing, Float fishing
Favorite things about fishingThe quiet and solitude
Into fishingMy whole life

Golf Preferences

Plays golfWhenever I get a chance
Reasons for golfingGood Exercise, It's Relaxing, Family Activity, Challenge Yourself, Enjoy Outdoors/Nature
Skill levelCasual

Cycling Lifestyle

Type of cyclingCasual cycling
Competes in races/eventsNo, Not into Races/Events
Riding frequencyMonthly
Average riding distance5-10 miles
Cycles with partner/groupYes

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues genreCountry blues, East Coast blues, Harmonica blues
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesAs a child, my family listened to blues

Pagan Preferences

Been a Pagan for10+ Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Other
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Classic, Crime and Detective, Fable, Fantasy, Horror, Memoir, Mystery, Poetry, Self-help Book, Short Story, Suspense/Thriller
Average number of books read in a month:3-4
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleWriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeWin a Pulitzer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerloyalty, passion, intelligence, creativity, sexually adventurous
On the first datesomething cultural and dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Equestrian, Fencing, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamJets
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga