New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ask away

Celtic witch... loyal, fun and creative. Big geek and book worm but not afraid of a good drink and a great party either lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areSonic, the layton series, gears of war, skyrim, injustice.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, charmed, buffy, origonals and star trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSleeping beauty, the heat, pitch black, nightmare on elm street, true lies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsChristina agularia, pink, nickel back, madonna and cher.
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksThe lord of the rings, the hobbit, the band and the banished, the highlanders bride, irish romances (short stories)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThings that make me uncomfortable

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be free from all the negative people and darkness in my past.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, open mindedness, humor, good personal hygien, surportive and loving.
On the first dateFirst date should be a nice meal... somewhere quite and peacful. So we can chat over good food and a nice drink.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga