New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend

Female (55) looking for Male Conway, Arkansas, United States

I am a 55 year old young at heart woman looking for someone to go out and have fun with. I love walks in the woods, fishing, boating, almost anything outside. i concider myself an artist. i love cats i have 2 mr biggels and daisy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI love scary Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, New age
Favorite artistsStevie nicks, Heart, Pink, White snake, Guns and roses
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction
Idea of funanything outside, or curl up on the couch and watch a good horror movie.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionWicca
Goal in lifePEACE

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA thoughtful kind person that has similar interest.
On the first dateCoffee and conversation would be a nice first date.