New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my prince charming!

A funny, kind, golden hearted, cleaver, out going, Animal enthusiast, looking for Mr Right and someone to settle down with. I am a pre-opp trans M2F. I am an open book so any questions just ask and I'll be honest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Green Day and good charrlott
How often do you attend punk shows?Once a year
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Pop Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Third Person Shooter, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areMario Cart racing, Tekken 2, Mortal Kombat
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleHome maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSuper natural, AMS, Shameless, walking dead.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHocus pocus, Practical Magic, the saw series, children of the corn. Robo cop.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsPink, yellow card, the Frey, blue October, Marilyn Manson, Tom petty, Bob Marley, Beatles.
Reading selectionFantasy, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksA Density of souls, Edgar Allen Poe,
Idea of funGoing bowling, see a movie, night hiking, Retail therapy! Or just snuggling and enjoying each other's company while having some wine or beer.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPaint balling, sailing, wind surfing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo settle down and be stable do I can have my two wonderful daughters.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood conversation, great sense of humor, honest, loyal, passionate about animals and Animal rescue.
On the first dateHaving a few drinks and talk about life and general info such as hobbies, etc.