New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Free spirit

Looking to meet a free spirited woman to share my life with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleService tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGhost adventures paronormal look down Vikings
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror
Favorite moviesThe nun Wayne’s world under world
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsSis
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, History, Nature, Philosophy, Science
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust let life take me to wherever it takes me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty
On the first dateOpen to anything maybe dinner and a movie

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Softball
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Softball
Favorite teamPhiladelphia eagles Nc state
Favorite college teamNorth Carolina State University