New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmate

Female (37) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

I want something real. I want someone who will be there for me no matter what. Someone to have adventures with (even like split second decision midnight adventures). Someone who is crazy like me (in a fun way!) another Gemini would nice but not required. ????. Someone who loved animals, outdoors, and traveling . I love all these things too plus all kinds of music, trying new things, ATVing, Off-roading , roadtrips, and more that I can’t think to mention Right now. I am very affectionate. I will treat you like you treat me . I love with all of my heart and will do anything for the person I am with. Very open minded about everything. I am okay on my own but I want someone to share a life and many adventures with. Soooo if you like what you are reading then please hit me????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSouth Park, Rick & Morty, once upon a time (when it was still on TV.) And I have no idea because I have t watched TV in awhile.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesTime Machine, Warriors Way, Step Brothers, the Return, Practical Magic, Arther, and more
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, New age, Dance, Punk
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a museum