New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello i m MAGIC 990

Male (54) looking for Female Montréal, Quebec, Canada

A person with a sens of humor , a good character, a nice personality

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Sometimes

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Other
I play onMobile
My favourite games arePolice , shooting and magic
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMoroccan
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionOther STD
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlepackaging worker in a packaging company in Mtl

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsComic , variety shows and magic
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesComic , spy, action , police and magic movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsElvis , Bruce Springsteen and Shania Twain
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Health, Humor, Mystery, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksSports , comic and mystery
Idea of funis to go out with my friend to the movies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo make people levitate and disappear

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to marry a real straight single , extremely skilful , extremely powerful , extremely high level , extremely advance female witch and to have kids with extremely powerful , extremely skilful , extremely strong witchcraft gifts and powers.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI m looking for a real straight single female witch who lives in Montréal, she has to be between 38 and 48 years, slim , 5``8 and 5``14, good character , nice personality, a sens of humor, to speak English and french , to be very beautiful , very attractive, extremely powerful, extremely magical, extremely advance , very high level, extremely strong , skillful , to have the power to appear and desappear by snapping her fingers. To appear in my house to know her better ; to turn me into a witchman , to teatch me witchcraft , to accept to live with me, or to ask me to come live with her , and finally to fall in love of me.
On the first dateTo go eat in a restaurant and a long romantic and magical walk

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Fencing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Wrestling
Favorite teamCanadian of Montreal
Favorite college teamWestern Michigan University