New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life to the fullest"

Proceed through life with the right intent!!!
Happy disposition enjoy life to the full, never let the situation or life get better of me. Down to earth, gentle, compassionate, friendly & outgoing, can be a bit of a dreamer at times. Value honesty & integrity & don't play games or want to be around people who do. I welcome the opportunity to develop an intimate relationship with a kindred spirit. I have a satisfying career & strong work ethic, however I work to live, not live to work. A meeting of minds is of more importance to me than physical looks.So let's open the lines of communication & see what develops.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Gizmo
What breed is your dog?Yorkie
How old is your dog?Puppy
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 parrots
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMy shoes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLocal truck driver at BNSF railroad

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, New age, Ambient
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Music, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesLearning, Music, Religion, spirituality, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo expand my knowledge and horizons and possibly join a coven.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty and can share and grow spiritually .
On the first dateThat I would leave up to you.