New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeing who's out there

I'm an easy going, positive person. Looking for the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleInsurance Broker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsManifest, the Good Doctor, a Million Little Things
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery
Idea of funRiding a four wheeler thru the mud, going on a new adventure, getting dressed up to try a new fancy restaurant, spontaneous or planned road trip
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Photography, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPara sailing or hang gliding

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind and do the things that feed my soul

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is patient, likes to try new things, positive attitude
On the first dateAnything that involves some interaction, not a movie