New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Am I the one for you

Female (25) looking for Male Rogers, Arkansas, United States

I’m a beginning Celtic Wicca who’s looking for someone who likes me for me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead, vampire diaries, fear the walking dead, and Sabrina the teenage witch
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry potter, the run down, game plan, terminator, and star wars
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Cheerleading, Equestrian, Football (American), Gymnastics, In-line or Roller Skating, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Surfing, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Volleyball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas