New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's explore together

Shy, caring, quirky, loyal, determined, and romantic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Guiness
What breed is your dog?Dachund
How old is your dog?12
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA duck that squeeks
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areZelda arcana of time, need for speed carbon, Super Mario world.
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI will tell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStargate, Stargaze Atlantis
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesMarvel movies, saw, nightmare before Christmas, nightmare on elk St.
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial
Favorite artistsStone sour, slipknot, bobaflex, lords of acid, kmfdm, ramstine
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Nature, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe balgraid series, the dragonriders of pern series, the Elder God's series.
Idea of funIt varies based on my mood but I am always ready to go for a walk in the woods, and be out in nature. I also like to travel to new places, or places that call to me.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMudding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo better myself thru understanding of self, and to be a good person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, happiness, someone who is happy with who they are
On the first dateHang out at a coffee shop or some place quite so we can talk and hear each other, or go on a stroll thru the park somewhere.