New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living in the light and loving it.

Female (48) looking for Male Lampasas, Texas, United States

I'm a free spirited, nature loving, hippie type looking for a spiritual and fun friend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePersonal Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, NCIS, Law amd Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLast of the Mohicans, Lord of the Rings, Constantine
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsLibertarium Piesni, Apocalyptica, Lindsey Stirling
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksWomen who run with Wolves, The Secret
Idea of funSharing good times with like minded people.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravelling Internationally

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLove and Peace

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn open mind, a ready sense of humor, and respectful
On the first dateA walk in the park with a cup of whatever.