New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A friend

Single person trying to get into wicca

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCleaning associate tjmax

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsMan from uncle. The original charmed
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesThe craft
Music typesNew age
Reading selectionReligious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo open a Wiccan b&b

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one who can see past surface reflections ,and see the real being inside .unconditional exceptance
On the first dateHave a picnic in the park whith a libation to the god or goddess..make it Wiccan special

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking