New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my God.

I am a wiccan who practices positive magic ONLY. Looking for the one. Love animals and nature. Kindred soul.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleCurrently trying to go back to vet nursing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead and American Horror Story. Charmed.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesConstantine- Keanu Reeves ask me the rest later..The Craft.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsFaith No More, Jeff Buckley , Violinist David Garrett, Bowie much more.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksAsk me later
Idea of funDoing things at random that are romantic, helping friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo swim with Dolphins and much more