New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Romance

Female (20) looking for Male Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

An eclectic witch who loves cooking, eating, gaming, dnd, art, and cats as well as all animals.
I'm looking for a connection

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

How often do you attend punk shows?Sadly never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Celtic Punk, Folk Punk, Gypsy Punk, Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Magic, Monkey, Vito, and Peaches
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?4 cats, and 1 dog
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?All domestic short hair rescues
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMy cats love their rabbit fur catnip filled toys
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Buster
What breed is your dog?Husky mix
How old is your dog?1 year
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?4 cats 1 dog
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHis big stuffies
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areElder scrolls games, sims, stardew valley
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBones, My Cat From Hell, Chuck, and Lucifer
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPractical magic, Marvel movies, LOTR
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsSeether, Disturbed, Aesthetic Perfection, among others
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksWings, Touch & Go, Haunted
Idea of funExploring new things with people
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo settle down in an eco-friendly hobbit hole styled home.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness
On the first dateSomething that doesnt break the bank and we dont have to be worried about a strict end to a date.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting