New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm exploring my options

I'm looking for someone who wants to marry me and have kids one day soon because I still live with my parents even though I am 28 years old

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?My cats name is Milo
How old is your cat?8
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Four dogs a cat a guinea pig and a fish
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?My cats breed is a orange tabby cat
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyScratching post or he likes to scratch me on my face
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsVampire diaries Buffy the vampire Slayer Riverdale and charmed
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTwilight saga Star Wars Star trek The Lord of the rings and the Hobbit
Music typesCountry, Jazz, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsTaylor Swift Zendaya Shawn Mendez and Adele
Reading selectionFantasy, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksMy favorite books are fantasy books poetry religious and nature
Idea of funMy idea of fun is swimming in the river at times watching movies and TV shows but not scary ones and playing video games and I'm craving marriage and sex
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to try to have sex because I'm still a virgin and I want to try to go to Denmark Sweden Norway London England Paris France Scotland Ireland and for my honeymoon Alaska

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to spend it with someone special because life is too short

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWell I look for in a partner is someone who is sweet and thoughtful and kind and generous and who will have really super duper rough and hard sex with me
On the first dateFor my first date would be kissing and cuddling and touching