New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just checking out the situation

Looking for people of like mind in general. Friends or further depending. I usually go with my inner voice and I will admitt I'm a bit gun shy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Other
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsGodsmack♥️ Pantera, Fleetwood Mac, Stevie Nicks, Ludacris, Angels of Venice.
Favorite booksAnything witchy, wether learning more about the craft, or a great novel like The Mists of Avalon.
Idea of funBeing with good people and having some laughs.

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeTo get recentered, keep learning, and maybe meet someone whose energy just gels seamlessly with my own.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness