New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just here to connect

Female (18) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

Practicing witch who is rediscovering myself. I’m trying to push myself to find love again or to at least try and find it. I just wish to be happy and do more with myself than as of current. Happy trails ahead, I hope you can join me. ☺️

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFinancial Crimes Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, the Chilling Tales of Sabrina the Teenage Witch, The Witcher, Vampire Diaries, The Originals, serial killer documentaries, Fire Force (Anime) Attack on Titan, Castlevania
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMostly superheroes, I love all Star Wars movies...well kinda....Lord Of The Rings, Star Trek
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLizzo, Eurielle, Erutan , J.T. Music station, Evanescence, system of a down, avenged sevenfold
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord Of The Rings, The Yi Ching, The Kitchen Witch
Idea of funGoing to markets..mostly outdoor ones, hiking, camping, travelling, trying new food, playing with my kitten, watching my favourite YouTubers and drinking wine wrapped up like a burrito in my giant blanket whilst eating pizza ????????
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo not only love who I am but to find a love that does as well so I can love all of who they are...I want an equal love life
..where I give and they give..we just are

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone strong, fun to chat with or sit in silence with. Someone to try new things with
On the first dateHonestly.....pizza and a chill kill movie at my house...or a bar with pizza Haha...the theme here is pizza

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning