New here? Sign Up Have an account?

18year old pagan

Pagan college student stuck in the Bible Belt looking for someone with similar interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildThick
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCurrently working at dollar general

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, original charmed, original Sabrina the teenage witch, the new Sabrina, the new charmed, vampire diaries, Merlin, etc. I also really love anime.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLabyrinth with David Bowie, Grease, bewitched.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAlec Benjamin, BTS, Bebe rexha, Avril Lavigne, linkin park, simple plan, Luke Bryan, 50cent, TLC, Beyoncé, Big Bang, EXO, Christina Perri, three days grace, panic at the disco, Akon, black eyed peas, shaggy, Eminem, etc.
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksI don’t actually have a favorite book.
Idea of funPlaying video games, watching Netflix, walking through the woods, burning things, playing with animals, visiting local cemeteries, reading, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIdk. I’ve tried a lot of things.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to have enough money and time to give animals a better life than I had growing up. I’m an animal person and if I’m going to be with someone they need to accept that I barely care about the human race but would gladly murder anyone to save an animal.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who’s dominate enough to want me and be protective but passive enough to understand sometimes I don’t like being told what to do. I want someone who understands that we might have different views of the world but can look past that and actually try trusting and honesty. I want someone with similar interests that isn’t afraid to debate. Someone I can feel safe with.
On the first dateWalk around the estuary at the local college or visit local cemeteries, or go to a library (play book games), etc.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting