New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am fun loving nature loving woman

I like being out in nature. Aldo love looking at the moon and stars at night.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedHalf poodle and half chiwawa
Owns how many dogsMore than Four
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Loyalty, Therapy, Protection

Gaming Preferences

GenresPuzzle
Gaming systemsMobile
Top 3 favorite gamesHidden hotel. Word scape. Bingo
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersSingle player

Metal Music Preferences

Favorite metal subgenres:Hair Metal
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:Godsmack
Favorite song:Scars
Favorite music festival:Kattfest in OKC
Dates only metalheads:No

Pagan Preferences

Attracted to Paganism by:White witch i am drawn to odin and freya
Been a Pagan for3-10 Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Wicca
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Crime and Detective, Fable, Fairy Tale, Fantasy, Horror, Magical Realism, Mystery, Mythology, Science fiction
Average number of books read in a month:1
Top 5 favorite books:The vampire lestat. Interview with a vampire. Queen of the dammed. Pet cemetery. Elevation
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Audiobooks (Audible), Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCustodian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnce upon a time. Forensic files. X files. Criminal minds.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvatar. Momma mia. Pet cemetery.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsFive finger death punch. Godsmack. Shinedown. Theory of a dead man. George straight.
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksAnn rice. Stephen king
Idea of funGoing for a walk in the woods or looking up at the sky at night and gazing at the goddess
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving and bungee jumping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind my soul mate

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that will love me for me.
On the first dateGo out to dinner and talk
Age36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking