New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a princess

Relaxed, good sense of humor and always ready with a smile. I have many good friends and a job I like, but still... alone is alone. I'd like to meet someone who shares my way of life.

I hate writing these descriptions so I'll just throw some words at you and perhaps you can make some sense out of it...
If you want to know something, just ask me. So what do I do when I'm not working? Visiting concerts (have seen Blackmore's Night this week, great show!), listening to music (love Inkubus Sukkubus, hope to see them performing live sometime), going out, visiting friends and doing whatever fun things I can think of. Want to join me?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildSlender
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite moviesInland Empire, Mulholland Drive, Dune, V for Vendetta, The Blues Brothers, The Stand, Kill Bill, and lots more!
Favorite artistsInkubus Sukkubus, Catatonia, Toy Dolls, McCalmans, Chumbawamba, Cocteau Twins, Rhapsody, Pogues
Favorite booksThe teachings of Don Juan, the Discworld novels

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionWicca

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit