New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for the one :P

Male (25) looking for Female Stratford, Alberta, Canada

hey my name is matt and i am 18...well thats me in a nut shell. more about me lol i am a fun, entergetic, kind, loving and caring person that loves to go on road trips, i am the kind guy you see helping everyone else in there lifes/ relationships lol kinda sad i know... :P. i work full time as a photographer, i love taking pictures of nature and of people in nature. i have been stdying wicca for about one year now and i have had a blast. well i dont really know what to say if you want to know more or have any questions please feel free to send me a message or e-mail me at

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePhotographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsflashpoint, startrek :), anything funny
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesto many to count
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funhmm i think it would be going hiking on a trail and maybe taking some pictures. sitting inside and just watching a movie can be fun and playing wii lol just dance all the way lmao
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to tryskydiveing, hot air baloon and wave surfing, oh and i wanna tour arounf the coast

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerwell i would like someone that is kind of everyone or mostly everyone lol and likes to have fun, someone that is caring and respectful. loveing and trys to think positive most of the time. over all some one kind, loving, and caring to me and other people
On the first datehang out at a coffie shop, tour around, anything really.