New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet like-minded people.

Female (29) looking for Male Innisfail, Alberta, Canada

A down to earth, funny red-head who is always smiling and likes to laugh and enjoy life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePart-time reception, part-time housekeeping

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsBig Bang theory, Glee, LA Ink, South Park. All I have right now is a tv and a dvd player and some gaming systems so its really hard to even say whats on tv right now haha
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesMoulin Rouge, He's Just not that into you, Lord of The Rings, The Dark Knight
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAdele, B.O.B, The Civil Wars, ect
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksKat Von D's Autobiography, Tithe, The Gathering, Anything Brian Froud has written
Idea of funSitting around a campfire with friends playing games/visiting
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to trySky-diving, but I am terrified of heights so it will NEVER happen haha

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive a happy life I can be proud of with the people I love surrounding me ^.^ I'd also like to make millions owning my own bussiness and be on Oprah or Ellen, but we can't have everything can we (and I am aware Oprah no longer has a show, but I'm pretty sure she would make an exception for me ;) haha).

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities
Look for in a partnerJust someone kind with an open mind, non-judgmental with a good sense of humor...preferably taller than me, haha.