New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Myths are real

Male (69) looking for Female Brooks, Oregon, United States

I am naive sometimes to the base attitudes and understandings some people have and don’t always see everything I should. I always think the best of people, however at times I get confused and am hurt by them.
I always try to live in the now. I'm a Medium, empathy, hypersensitive, reflective, compassionate, goofy, silly guy, and believe in metaphysical things Bigfoot, and UFO's, I’m into holistic medicine or any other kind, not only western medicine which I feel is over rated and priced. I can sit on the porch and stare at the stars or watch a good thunderstorm and can be perfectly content, it's magical what spirit has done...
I enjoy spending time with my pets. I have a spontaneous, light sense of humor but I am reserved at first.
I enjoy the coast, watching the surf rolling in and out, walking along the beach or going out to the casinos.
I also like open air markets, farmer markets, second-hand/antique shops and events like the highland games or Renaissance fairs.I have some hobbies:
I like craving walking sticks, photography. I want to re- learn the guitar again. I like fishing but am not very good at it. Also like studying history and all religions of the world, philosophy, rituals. I study spirituality and astrology. I enjoy learning about metaphysics and quantum mechanics.
My spiritual life is a mixture of the old Earth based beliefs, Buddhism, Druidism and Gnosticism with a splattering of Quantum mechanics and other things too. I wouldn't call myself a religious person but I am very spiritual.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsLost Girl, NCIS, being human, finding Bigfoot, Castle, history ch, Sy-fy ch.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviestoo many ...big collection.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Technical, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Fishing, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a lady younger then me ( 46-58) and born the year of the Dragon, Dog or horse and with a western sign of a Leo, Libra, Aries, Aquarius,or Gemini. Sometimes I get along will with Taurus. We are all human so if you have baggage I except that, we all have baggage, even if we don't believe so. If you are needy, shy, independent, no problem on that either, but I'm not into butch type ladies, I prefer" lady like" types. What I hope for in a match: a lady who enjoys the beauty of animals and nature. One who is calm and downing earth. Who has a sense of humor. She can laugh at the little weird things of life. Can be sexy just by being herself (in my eyes anyway). Attitude is everything.