New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Targeted ads work

Human, I don't know what else to say right now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureCalves
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSabbatical

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, most who-dun-it court tv type shows, law and order
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNatural Born Killers, Nightmare on Elm Street, The rise of Leslie Vernon
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsA3, Dave Matthews Band, Guapo Apes, Rolling stones, sting, counting crows, NiN, Cranberries, violent femmes
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksDante's Inferno
Idea of funNot answering questions, this is getting boring, email me already
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAlways up to trying new things, challenge me

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo seize the moment

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI don't know, I like conversation, so something smart to say would help.
On the first dateWhat ever the moment felt like