New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello!!Mr right here I am

Female (53) looking for Male Tyler, Texas, United States

I am honest and loving.I enjoy the out doors doing things like a picnic at the rose garden or going fishing.I enjoy many types of music.I enjoy reading and watching football.

I am looking for a friend companion who is honest and can accept me as I am.
I do have a hang up on age and anyone more than a few years younger than myself can only be friends..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsVampire Diaries.
worse cooks in america
I like cooking shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family
Favorite movieskill bill
avatar
BSG
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsRkelly all the way to george straight/
old school like acdc
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksBrotherhood series by JR ward
I read a lot of vampire and super natural books
Idea of funGoing to the lake or the rose gardens watching my favorite football team.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Internet, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to trycamping in the mountains.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live a life that is balanced and to harm no one while attaining what I seek

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerHonesty and laughter .someone who has learns to live laugh and love.
That can appreciate the simple things and can accept me as I am.
Someone to dance with in the moonlight
On the first dateFor a first date I would like to go on a picnic at the rose gardens in a field or the lake.

Sports

Enjoys watchingFootball (American)
Favorite teamSan Fran is my favorite pro team and The sooner s