New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello

im a fun loving free spirit!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job Titlechef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsfamily guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesbraveheart
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

ReligionWicca
Goal in lifelearn and practice my roots.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone not afraid to be themselves..
On the first dateget to know each other.