New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Message me. Only if you're 18 to around 25

Male (20) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

A person who's interested in learning different languages and is trying to learn, but a bit limited, on ASL.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGlee, Pretty Little Liars, Doctor Who, Supernatural, The Fosters, etc.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Perks of Being A Wallflower, Harry Potter series and Star Wars series.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBreaking Benjamin, Paramore, Green Day, We Are The In Crowd, Rise Against, Tonight Alive (6 of my fav bands), Troye Sivan, Halsey, Melanie Martinez, Katy Perry, Bruno Mars, Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Lady Antebellum, etc.
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksFairmist (currently reading it), The Perks of Being A Wallflower, Harry Potter series and a few other books.
Idea of funDoing anything that's fun.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeto make my friends happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn accepting person.
On the first dateOn my first date, I would want to either go to a concert that isn't expensive and than go somewhere to dance OR stay at the other's house and watch a movie/show and eat Mac and Cheese or something (I know, I'm a kid at heart for a 17 year old) and drink Rockstar or Monster (both being energy drinks for those who didn't know that) and just hanging out.