New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Friends or a LTR

Male (36) looking for Male Dalton, Georgia, United States

I'm 33 years old here. Just out of a long term relationship and really just looking for friends. Would love too meet someone to have a real conversation with. I'm a complete geek. I love computers and programing. Love video games and board games. Don't go out much but like having a nice dinner with friends and like to go bowling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTeam Lead

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesHorror, Thriller
Music typesPop, New age, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Internet, Games, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness