New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun, weird, & nerdy girl looking for happiness.

Hello, I am a Wiccan who is also studying Shamanism, I have been training since High School, but lately I've realized it's my calling. I am past a beginner but I am still learning and I love it. I would love to even meet another solitary witch and maybe we can work together!

More about me...I have always been a very fun and understanding person and accept people for who they are and thats all I am looking for in life too. I am half Irish and half Italian and for only being 29, I have multiple health issues like fibromyalgia, multiple bulging discs in my back, and a lot of other little things. I see a great doctor that has been helping me heal and get my life back to being easier and a bit more normal instead of being in pain all the time, ugh.

I love to play video games, binge on netflix, cuddle, hang out with my cats, love being in Nature (winter is my favoirte!) going on new adventures, etc.

Although I currently work at a retail store, I have been a licensed Cosmetologist for over 8 years. I am also a trained makeup artist and estheticican.

I decided to try this site out because I am trying to meet people who accept me for who I am and understand me. I have always been a very kind, caring, and understanding person and that's all I want out of life. I didn't join this site trying to find my soulmate, I would be happy just making some new friends but if something more happens then that would just be awesome :)

Blessed Be!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, xBox, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRetail and hair stylist/makeup artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAsk me...I'll enter my favs later
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAsk me :)
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to name, feel free to ask for now...
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI don't read often but when I do it's usually self teaching books
Idea of funRelaxing, movie nights, getting stoned, going out to eat, shopping, art, doing hair & makeup...I'm easy going and easily entertained so even something as simple as a walk is fun to me.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have a lot on my bucket list I need to try!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and have a farm where I can rescue animals and plant food. A

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAsk me later...
On the first dateA good one...

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga